2020 ALAA Scholarship Recipients

The pandemic did not deter graduations, college acceptances or scholarship programs. The ALAA congratulates, not only our awardees, but also the educators and parents who transitioned with them to remote learning. We regret we could not share your accomplishments together at our traditional award dinner, but we applaud you here.

Here is the Class of 2020, and our 2020 generous donors who fund the scholarships.

Michelle Francis, Sharbel Saab, Lucas Max, Naur Assaf, Emile Khoury,

Morgan Zraket, Peter Francis, Ava Bradley, Mary Saab, Tala Khoury

Jenna Solimine, Raymond Nammour, Charbel Merheb, Marita Merheb, Carine Mansour

Casey Pratt, Leila Geha, Youssef Chahine, Finn Lambert, Silvia Caddell,

Grace Owaida, Brett George, Riley Max, George Eid, Michael Hajjar